New here? Sign Up Have an account?

howdy

Male (40) looking for Female Wesley, Arkansas, United States

construction for 15 yrs, ten of it stonemasonry.still at it.separated for the duration. soon to be divorced. have a 2 yr old son that is the best thing there ever was. he is of the utmost importance to me. I am laid-back, but hard-working, open-minded, but grounded. love the outdoors. gardening and landscaping are of a great interest to me. im a neat-nick when it comes to my place. not lookin for anything serious unless it falls into place.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlestonemason

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsbreaking bad. frontline. boardwalk empire
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama
Favorite moviescool hand luke. the big lebowski. unforgiven
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsneil young, john prine, david gray, allman bros.
Reading selectionClassic, Fiction, History
Favorite booksgrapes of wrath, something wicked this way comes, into thin air
Idea of funwell, it depends on the situation. . . .I like being with someone who likes being with me. that is fun. I like being outside. period.
HobbiesReading, Music, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trycreating my own source of reliable energy and water

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto attain self-sufficiency and be happy doin it. and to create a great life for my son

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnera great lay. OR . . . someone who likes working outside with me, but independently, too. sensitive enough to know my needs, but observant enough to know when to leave me be. someone I can watch movies with or go party down with. I work after work, but enjoy doing it. working on my own place is fun for me. I like to have a good time too, though. I want Christy canyon meets Sacajawea, but i'm not holding my breath.
On the first datewhatever you want, short of going to the promenade mall