New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Are you out there? If you really looking I am too.

Female (50) looking for Male Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada

I enjoy just taking off down an old road find a spot, smoke a joint, take somes pics then feast out on munchies on the ride home.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Hunting Preferences

Hunts using:Guns
Type of hunterRecreational hunter
Hunts for:Food

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height160 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsNone

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Punk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Instructional, Science
Idea of funTake off without plans. Make them along your way out of the city life.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFire starter
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Goal in lifeIs to find someone who is honest and loyal to eventually live off grid with me.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who finds me to be enough for them. Someone who can explore my interests while I explore thiers. I live a man with tats, myscle and takes care of thier facial hair.
On the first dateHit the grid
Age36-45, 46-55
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Black, Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Mixed Race, Middle Eastern, Indian, Native American / Indigenous, Other, No preference
Body typeAthletic / toned, Average, Bodybuilder, Fit, Muscular, Stocky, Thick