New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello .....

I am An Easy Going, Optimistic Person, Self Employed, Determined to be successful, Love to Hang out, Go to Concerts, Car Shows, Fishing, Hunting, Camping, Road Trips, Antique Collecting, Auctions, flea Markets, Gardening, Canning, Cooking, BBQ - Smoking - Grilling & 420 ..... Looking to find someone with similar interests & Or life views... Hoping To Meet someone To Chat & Make friends with, Hopefully Leading A serious Relationship .... If you Want to know more just Ask.. I like Spring, Fall & most all Things Outside, I Love to Travel & Drive... I like Classic Cars & Have restored A few... I Like to Garden & Eat Healthy, Cook & Grill-out. I Can Fix, Repair Or Build Just about anything, A Good Hands On Type of Person. Not Much Of A Sports Fan, would Rather Fish, Hunt Or Spend the Time doing Something constructive ..... I am Looking for A Woman That will be my best Friend & Partner In life .... I don't want to Play Games ... I Like to Get To Know someone, Make sure there is A Mutual attraction & A good Chance at A Healthy Relationship ... I Have 2 Kids That Are grown & Moved Away & 2 Teenagers That Live with Their Mom, I see Often. I was A Single Father working 12 Hr shifts & Raising 2 Kids so I Know A little of What It's Like ... SO If I sound like someone you Could get Along with and share some of the same interests with Or would Like to get to know..... Give me A shout And Lets see what happens.....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Hippie Lifestyle

Have been a hippie for:15+ Years
Favorite part of hippie lifestyleLove, Peace, Living For today... Enjoying The Little things in Life, Loving The Earth

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height183 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleMachinest

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsNot On Anymore ....
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesMany favorites ..
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Classic, Technical
HobbiesLearning, Movies, Internet, Games, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTime Travel ... LOL

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo Find the Person I want to spend the Rest Of My Life with & Keep Us Both Happy ..

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness
Age26-35, 36-45
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeAverage

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Auto Racing, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Croquet, Shooting, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing
Favorite teamNot A sports Fan ..
Favorite college teamNone