New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for Fun and Adventures

I am a 52-year-old, vivacious woman who would like to spend some time with a man. I lead a busy life but feel like something is missing sometimes. If you like fiery, adventurous, direct, and sweet redheads, I am the girl for you.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?My cat's name is Tim Don Kepling, and he is about twelve years in age. My son named him when we got him. He was basically a rescue kitty.
How old is your cat?12
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
If yes, which ones?My brother and I share dogs. We have a 51/49 percent ownership. "His" dog recently passed, and it's my turn to choose a dog. I have been looking at rescues and have my eye on one in Oklahoma.
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?I have no idea. He is a short-haired, black cat, and I love him.
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyMy cat doesn't play much anymore, but he enjoys going outside.
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCollege Writing Instructor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMy brother and I watch several shows together. We like Shameless, This is Us, and Survivor. Some past favorites include Justified and Deadwood.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesI like inspirational movies, like Dead Poets' Society and Mona Lisa Smile. Some other favorites include Nobody's Fool with Paul Newman and Bruce Willis and Creator with Peter O'Toole. I enjoy many others too.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Blues, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsI love music. Pandora is currently set to Rising Appalachia. Some current faves are Todd Snider and Wookiefoot, and I play around on my ukulele and Native American flute.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksI am currently reading books about Native American culture.
Idea of funMy idea of fun is being creative or doing new things. I would like to try everything and know that is not humanly possible. I like being in nature, walking, doing art, attending poetry slams, traveling, kayaking, seeing live music, and so much more.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI have a bucket list. Right now, one goal is to play my flute outside in nature.

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI figure that I have twenty more good years. I want to enjoy them and maybe find someone who wants to play, adventure, and grow together.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for someone who is fun, loyal, fair, trustworthy, honest, and interesting. I am not looking for criminals or clingy. Fair is big for me; I believe in giving 51 percent.
On the first dateHonestly I like lunch or a drink with no pressure for the first meeting. I prefer not to spend hours on the phone before meeting, as a meeting reveals all. The first meeting is not the first date, in my opinion. Does that make sense?

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga